Fuck Toy

“Come here.”

Standing casually by the wall I watch as you stop what you had been doing in the kitchen and look over before making your way to me.

You’re probably curious and confused. There isn’t anything I need and you had been cleaning the kitchen as asked, but still you obay and pause to come to me.

Wrapping my arms around you I let my hands trail lazily over your back and butt while I kiss you.

Suddenly my teeth bite your lip and I turn you quickly pushing your back against the wall, my body presses up against yours to drive the impact. The air rushes past your lips along with a chuckle from me.

“Arms up,” I say and I play with the angles until your palms are pressed against the wall along with your back. Smiling softly at you I trace the shape of your fingers. It’s not a natural position and I find this both amusing and humbling that you would twist yourself for me. It also turns me on.

Pressing my hands firmly against yours I kiss you with more hunger now, pushing my hips in to you.

“Stay,” I say low in my throat as I move my hands from atop yours to hungrily explore you. Pinching your nipples through your shirt and laughing at your hiss of breath, smirking as you make little noises. Grabbing your cage and tugging slightly while pinning your eyes with mine.

“Who’s is this?” I say it in a whisper, eyes dark and full of lust for the ownership I hold.

“Yours,” you say and your voice is full of tremble and pent up desire and need. I can’t help but moan soffly at how delicious you sound.

Grabbing one of your hands from the wall I move it over my body. “Don’t fucking move,” I whisper as I move your fingertips over my hard nipples, my stomach, beneath my dress.

Laughing as you whimper while I fondle my pussy with your fingers, coating them in my arousal. Angling you just so to allow your fingers to slip inside.

Moving so your elbow is pinned and your serving as a fuck toy I move my hips, my hand fondling your cage as I do so.

My orgasm comes fast, spurred on by how beautiful and pathetic you look in this moment for me. Removing your fingers from inside me I shove them in your mouth.

“Suck,” I say breathless from my release.

You do just that and leave nothing behind.

I affectionately swat your cheek with the flats of my fingers. Not quite a slap but not at all a caress. “Now go finish the dishes,” I say. I can’t help but laugh as I notice the discomfort in your arms as you lower them from where they had been kept.

Leave a comment